Staff

Grand Chief

Grand Chief

Herb Norwegian

herb_norwegian@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ext.224

Administration

Executive Director

Alison de Pelham

Executivedirector@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ext.236

Senior Executive Administrator

Sara McLeod

Sara_Mcleod@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 233

Finance Manager

Dora Tsetso

Dora_Tsetso@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 234

Administrative Secretary/Receptionist

Emma Amundson

Receptionist@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ISET Program (Indigenous Skills & Employment Training Program)

Education and Training Manager

Josanne Kenny

Josanne_Kenny@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 229

Employment Development Officer

Diane Simba

Diane_Simba@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext.225

cell:867) 695-1388

Employment Development Coordinator

Shirley Gargan

Shirley_Gargan@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 699-3189

Employment Development Assistant

Agnes Bonnetrouge

Agnes_Bonnetrouge@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 699-3189

Health

Regional Health & Wellness Coordinator

Kristen Tanche

Kristen_Tanche@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext.235

Cell: (867) 695-1548

Health & Wellness Programmer

Karen Felker

karen_felker@dehcho.org

Negotiations Team

Legal Advisor

Chris Reid

Lawreid@aol.com

Negotiations Administrator

Leona Tanche

Neg_admin@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ext.238

Chief Negotiator

Michael Nadli

Michael_Nadli@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

AAROM (Aboriginal Aquatic Resources & Ocean Management)

AAROM Program Coordinator

Mike Low

JMichaelLow@gmail.com

Tel: (867) 695-2355

cell:867-875-7522

AAROM Technical Advisor

Melaine Simba

Kaageetu_envcoord@northwestel.net

Tel: (867) 695-2355

cell: 403-467-0791

Edéhzhíe Staff

Edéhzhíe Regional Coordinator

Ashley Menicoche

Ashley_Menicoche@dehcho.org

867-695-2355ext.230

867-695-6559

Edéhzhíe Administrator

Lauren Corneille-Lafferty

Edehzhie_admin@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext.227

Cell: (867) 695-1569

Edéhzhíe Community Coordinators

Edéhzhíe Deh Gáh Got’ie Coordinator

Trisha Landry

DGG_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 373–0662

Edéhzhíe Łíídlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ Coordinator

James Tsetso

LKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-3131

Edéhzhíe Tthets’ék’ehdélı̨ Coordinator

Arial Sanguez

JMR_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 491–4145

Edéhzhíe Pehdzeh Ki Coordinator

Rose Moses

PKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 495-0050

Lands and Resources

Resources Management Coordinator

Ramona Pearson

Ramona_Pearson@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ext.231

On The Land Coordinator

Britney Nadli

britney_nadli@dehcho.org

Communications

Communications Coordinator

Josh Campbell

josh_campbell@dehcho.org

cell: (867) 695-1556

Indigenous Languages Revitalization

Language Manager

Violet Jumbo

violet_jumbo@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 Ext.237

867-695-1367