Staff

Grand Chief

Grand Chief | Ehtth’ahtı Ndehé

Herb Norwegian

herb_norwegian@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ext.224

Administration

Executive Director | Eghálaeda gogha k’ahodhe

Alison de Pelham

Executivedirector@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ext.236

Assistant Executive Director

Sara McLeod

Sara_Mcleod@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 233

Senior Executive Administrator | Eghálaeda gok’ę́ndı́h

Leona Tanche

Leona_tanche@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext. 238

Finance Manager | Saamba ts’ęhk’eh eghálaenda

Dora Tsetso

Dora_Tsetso@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 234

Administrative Secretary/Receptionist | ghálaeda gogha edı̨htł’éh ghálaenda

Emma Amundson

Receptionist@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ISET Program (Indigenous Skills & Employment Training Program)

Education and Training Manager | Eghálats’enda gha goghágonetę

Josanne Kenny

Josanne_Kenny@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 229

Employment Development Officer | Eghálats’enda gha goghágonetę

Diane Simba

Diane_Simba@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext.225

cell: (867) 695-1388

Employment Development Coordinator | Eghálats’enda gha goghágonetę

Shirley Gargan

Shirley_Gargan@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 699-3189

Employment Development Assistant | Eghálats’enda gha goghágonetę

Agnes Bonnetrouge

Agnes_Bonnetrouge@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 699-3189

Health

Regional Health & Wellness Director | Nezųh gots’ęndı́h gots’ęh nezųh ts’ęnda ts’ęhk’eh eghálaeda

Kristen Tanche

Kristen_Tanche@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext.235

Cell: (867) 695-1548

Health & Wellness Programmer

Karen Felker

karen_felker@dehcho.org

Cell: 867-875-2733

Negotiations Team

Chief Negotiator | Edets’ę́ k’ahots’edéh gha eghálaeda gonatthę thedá

Michael Nadli (Independent Contractor)

Michael_Nadli@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

Assistant Negotiator

Ramona Pearson

Ramona_Pearson@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

Negotiations Administrator | Edets’ę́ k’ahots’edéh gha eghálaeda gogha edı̨htł’éh k’ę́ndı́h

Pauline Deneyoua

Neg_admin@dehcho.org

Tel: 867-695-2610

Cell: (867) 695-1353

Legal Advisor | Kų́ę́ zhágóla gogha t’ahsíi k’eh eghálaeda gha edįhtléh gehtsį

Chris Reid (Independent Contractor)

Lawreid@aol.com

AAROM (Aboriginal Aquatic Resources & Ocean Management)

AAROM Program Coordinator

Mike Low

JMichaelLow@gmail.com

Tel: (867) 695-2355

cell:867-875-7522

AAROM Technical Advisor | Dehcho gogha sats’o kenandį eghálats’enda

Melaine Simba

Kaageetu_envcoord@northwestel.net

Tel: (867) 695-2355

cell: 403-467-0791

Edéhzhíe Staff

Edéhzhíe Regional Coordinator | Edehzhı́e gha eghálaeda

Ashley Menicoche

Ashley_Menicoche@dehcho.org

867-695-2355ext.230

867-695-6559

Edéhzhíe Administrator | Edehzhı́e k’eh eghálada gogha edı̨htł’éh k’ę́ndı́h

Lauren Corneille-Lafferty

Edehzhie_admin@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext.227

Cell: (867) 695-1569

Edéhzhíe Community Coordinators

Edéhzhíe Deh Gáh Got’ie Coordinator | Edehzhı́e k’eh eghálada gogha edı̨htł’éh k’ę́ndı́h

Trisha Landry

DGG_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 373–0662

Edéhzhíe Łíídlı̨ı̨ Kų́ę́ Coordinator | Edehzhı́e k’eh eghálada gogha edı̨htł’éh k’ę́ndı́h

Darren Hardisty

LKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

(867) 695-2355 ext. 227

Edéhzhíe Tthets’ék’ehdélı̨ Coordinator | Edehzhı́e k’eh eghálada gogha edı̨htł’éh k’ę́ndı́h

Arial Sanguez

JMR_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 491–4145

Edéhzhíe Pehdzeh Ki Coordinator | Edehzhı́e k’eh eghálada gogha edı̨htł’éh k’ę́ndı́h

Nicole Hardisty

PKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 495-0050

Edéhzhíe Community Guardians

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Wrigley

Freddie Lennie

pkfn_guardian1@dehcho.org

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Wrigley

Jamie Moses

pkfn_guardian2@dehcho.org

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Fort Simpson

Allan Bonnetrouge

lkfn_guardian1@dehcho.org

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Fort Simpson

Kurt Tsetso

lkfn_guardian2@dehcho.org

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Jean Marie River

Kody Hardisty-Sangris

jmr_guardian2@dehcho.org

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Jean Marie River

Richard Sanguez

jmr_guardian1@dehcho.org

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Fort Providence

Henry Sabourin

dgg_guardian2@dehcho.org

Edéhzhíe Guardian - Fort Providence

Michael Minoza

dgg_guardian1@dehcho.org

Lands and Resources

Director of Lands and Resources

Jessica Jumbo

jessica_jumbo@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

ext.231

On The Land Coordinator

Britney Nadli

Britney_nadli@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-1534

Communications

Communications Coordinator

Bryan Strong Professional Services and Consulting

dfncommunications@bryanstrong.ca

Tel: 780-800-9906 / 877-294-1973

Fax: 780-800-4438

Indigenous Languages Revitalization

Language Manager | Dene Zhatıe ts’ęhk’eh eghálaeda

Vacant

Tel: (867) 695-2355 ext. 222

Cell: (867) 695-1367