Staff

GRAND CHIEF

Gladys Norwegian

Grand Chief
Gladys_Norwegian@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355

VACANT

Senior Advisor

VACANT

Executive Assistant

ADMINISTRATION

VACANT

Executive Director
Executivedirector@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Sara McLeod

Senior Executive Administrator
Sara_Mcleod@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Dora Tsetso

Finance Manager
Dora_Tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Sabrina Gargan

Administrative Secretary/ Receptionist
Receptionist@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

ISET Program (Indigenous Skills & Employment Training Program)

Josanne Kenny

Education and Training Manager
Josanne_Kenny@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Diane Simba

Employment Development Officer
Diane_Simba@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Work Cell: (867) 695-1388

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

VACANT

Resource Management Coordinator
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Nicole Hardisty

Regional Technical Coordinator
Nicole_Hardisty@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Cell: (867) 695-1534

Beth Hudson

Regional On-the-Land Coordinator
Beth_Hudson@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

HEALTH

Kristen Tanche

Regional Health & Wellness Coordinator
Kristen_Tanche@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Cell:  (867) 695-1548

NEGOTIATIONS TEAM

Chris Reid

Legal Advisor
Lawreid@aol.com

Leona Tanche

Acting Negotiations Coordinator
Neg_admin@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Violet Jumbo

Language Manager
Violet_Jumbo@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Michael Nadli

Chief Negotiator
Tel: (867) 695-2355

AAROM (Aboriginal Aquatic Resources & Ocean Management)

Mike Low

AAROM Program Coordinator
JMichaelLow@gmail.com
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Melaine Simba

AAROM Technical Advisor
Kaageetu_envcoord@northwestel.net
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Edéhzhíe Staff

Robert Hardisty

Robert_Hardisty@dehcho.org
Edéhzhíe Regional Coordinator
(867) 695-2355

Lauren Corneille-Lafferty

Edéhzhíe Administrator
Edehzhie_admin@dehcho.org
(867) 695-2355
Cell: (867) 695 1569

Edéhzhíe Community Coordinators

Trish Landry

Edéhzhíe Deh Gáh Got’ie Coordinator
DGG_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 373 – 0662

Ashley Menicoche

Edéhzhíe Liidlii Kue Coordinator
LKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 695 – 6559

Ariel Sanguez

Edéhzhíe Tthets’ek’ehdeli Coordinator
JMR_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 491 – 4145

Jason Horesay

Edéhzhíe Pehdzeh Ki Coordinator
PKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 695 – 1575

Communications

Josh Campbell

Communications Coordinator
Josh_Campbell@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Cell: (867) 695-1556

Ramona Pearson

Communications Officer
Ramona_Pearson@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355