Staff

GRAND CHIEF

Gladys Norwegian

Grand Chief
gladys_norwegian@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 224

Rosemary Gill

Senior Advisor
rosemary_gill@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 223

ADMINISTRATION

Patrick Scott

Executive Director
executivedirector@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 236

Sara McLeod

Senior Executive Administrator
sara_mcleod@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 233

Dora Tsetso

Finance Manager
dora_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 234

Lance Ellis

Administrative Secretary/ Receptionist
receptionist@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 221

ISET Program (Indigenous Skills & Employment Training Program)

Josanne Kenny

Human Resource Development Manager
josanne_kenny@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355. Ext. 229

Diane Simba

Employment Development Officer
diane_simba@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Work Cell: (867) 695-1388

Anita Leader

Employment Development Assistant
anita_leader@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Work Cell: (867) 695-1502

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Nicole Hardisty

Regional Technical Coordinator
Nicole_hardisty@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Cell: (867) 695-1534

Kristen Tanche

Regional Health & Wellness Coordinator
Kristen_tanche@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 232
Cell:  (867) 695-1548

Dahti Tsetso

Resource Management Coordinator
dahti_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

NEGOTIATIONS TEAM

Chris Reid

Legal Advisor
lawreid@aol.com

Leona Tanche

Acting Negotiations Coordinator
neg_admin@dehcho.org

Violet Jumbo

Language Manager
violet_jumbo@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 237

AAROM (Aboriginal Aquatic Resources & Ocean Management)

Mike Low

AAROM Program Coordinator
jmichaellow@gmail.com
(867) 695-2355

Melaine Simba

AAROM Technical Advisor
kaageetu_envcoord@northwestel.net
(867) 695-2355

Edéhzhíe Staff

VACANT

Edéhzhíe Regional Coordinator
(867) 695-2355 / Ext. 230

VACANT

Edéhzhíe Administrator
edehzhie_admin@dehcho.org
(867) 695-2355 / Ext. 228

Edéhzhíe Community Coordinators

Trish Landry

Edéhzhíe Deh Gáh Got’ie Coordinator
DGG_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 373 – 0662

Ashley Menicoche

Edéhzhíe Liidlii Kue Coordinator
LKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 695 – 6559

Ariel Sanguez

Edéhzhíe Tthets’ek’ehdeli Coordinator
JMR_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 491 – 4145

Jason Horsey

Edéhzhíe Pehdzeh Ki Coordinator
PKFN_Edehzhie@dehcho.org
(867) 695 – 1575