Staff

GRAND CHIEF

Gladys Norwegian

Grand Chief
gladys_norwegian@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 224

Rosemary Gill

Senior Advisor
rosemary_gill@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 223

ADMINISTRATION

Richard Lafferty

Interim Executive Director
executivedirector@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 236

Jackson McDermott

Executive Assistant to Grand Chief
jackson_mcdermott@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 226

Dora Tsetso

Finance Manager
dora_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 234

Sara McLeod

Senior Executive Administrator
sara_mcleod@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 233

Lauren C-Lafferty

Administrative Secretary/ Receptionist
receptionist@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 221

ISETP (Indigenous Skills & Employment Training Program)

Josanne Kenny

Human Resource Development Manager
josanne_kenny@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355. Ext. 229

Diane Simba

Employment Development Officer
diane_simba@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Work Cell: (867) 695-1388

Anita Leader

Employment Development Assistant
anita_leader@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Work Cell: (867) 695-1502

Maxine Norwegian

Employment Dev. Officer/Client Database Administrator
maxine_norwegian@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355
Work Cell: (867) 695-1521

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Nicole Hardisty

Acting Resource Management Coordinator
Nicole_hardisty@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 231
Cell: (867) 695-1534

Kristen Tanche

Acting Resource Management Coordinator
Kristen_tanche@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 232
Cell:  (867) 695-1548

Dahti Tsetso (Currently on Leave)

Resource Management Coordinator
dahti_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

NEGOTIATIONS TEAM

Chris Reid

Legal Advisor
lawreid@aol.com

Leona Tanche

Acting Negotiations Coordinator
neg_admin@dehcho.org

Violet Jumbo

Language Manager
violet_jumbo@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 237

AAROM (Aboriginal Aquatic Resources & Ocean Management)

George Low

AAROM Program Coordinator*
geobarbgeo@hotmail.com
(867) 876- 0441

Mike Low

AAROM Tech Advisor
jmichaellow@gmail.com
(867) 875-7522

Edéhzhíe Staff

Pearl Leishman

Edéhzhíe Regional Coordinator
pearl_leishman@dehcho.org
(867) 695-2355 / Ext. 230

Emily Ta’ta’chi

Edéhzhíe Administrator/Finance
emily_tatachi@dehcho.org
(867) 695-2355 / Ext. 228