Staff

GRAND CHIEF

Gladys Norwegian

Grand Chief

gladys_norwegian@dehcho.org

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 224

ADMINISTRATION

Alison de Pelham

Executive Director
executivedirector@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 236

Greg Nyuli

Executive Assistant to Grand Chief
executiveassistant@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 222

Dora Tsetso

Finance Manager
dora_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 234

Sara McLeod

Senior Executive Administrator
sara_mcleod@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 223

Lauren C-Lafferty

Administrative Secretary/ Receptionist
receptionist@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 221

ASETS (Aboriginal Skills & Employment Training Strategy)

Gloria Buboire

Human Resource Development Manager
gloria_buboire@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Diane Simba

Employment Development Officer
training1@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Work Cell: (867) 695-1388

Shelly Hardisty

Employment Development Assistant
training3@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Work Cell: (867) 695-1502

Maxine Norwegian

Employment Dev. Officer/Client Database Administrator
training2@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355

Work Cell: (867) 695-1521

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Nicole Hardisty

Acting Resource Management Coordinator

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 230

Work cell: (867) 695-2355

Kristen Tanche

Regional “On the Land” Coordinator

Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 231

Dahti Tsetso

Resource Management Coordinator
dahti_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 233

NEGOTIATIONS TEAM

Chris Reid

Legal Advisor
lawreid@aol.com

Leona Tanche

Acting Negotiations Coordinator
neg_admin@dehcho.org

Violet Jumbo

Language Manager
violet_jumbo@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 237

AAROM (Aboriginal Aquatic Resources & Ocean Management)

George Low

AAROM Program Coordinator*
geobarbgeo@hotmail.com
(867) 876- 0441

Mike Low

AAROM Tech Advisor
jmichaellow@gmail.com
(867) 875-7522