Staff

GRAND CHIEF

Herb Norwegian

Grand Chief
herb_norwegian@dehcho.org 
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 224

ADMINISTRATION

Alison de Pelham

Executive Director
executivedirector@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 236

Greg Nyuli

Executive Assistant to Grand Chief
executiveassistant@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 222

Dora Tsetso

Finance Manager
dora_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 234

Sara McLeod

Senior Executive Administrator
sara_mcleod@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 223

To Be Filled

Administrative Secretary/ Receptionist
receptionist@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 221

ASETS (Aboriginal Skills & Employment Training Strategy)

Gloria Buboire

Human Resource Development Manager
gloria_buboire@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 231

Diane Simba

Employment Development Officer
training1@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 229

Shelly Hardisty

Career Development Assistant
training3@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 230

Maxine Norwegian

Employment Dev. Officer/Client Database Administrator
training2@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 232

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Dahti Tsetso

Resource Management Coordinator
dahti_tsetso@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 233

NEGOTIATIONS TEAM

Herb Norwegian

Acting Chief Negotiator
herb_norwegian@dehcho.org

Chris Reid

Legal Advisor
lawreid@aol.com

Leona Tanche

Acting Negotiations Coordinator
neg_admin@dehcho.org

Violet Jumbo

Language Manager
violet_jumbo@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 237

Leona Tanche

Negotiation Administration
neg_admin@dehcho.org
Tel: (867) 695-2355 / Ext. 238

AAROM (Aboriginal Aquatic Resources & Ocean Management)

George Low

AAROM Program Coordinator*
geobarbgeo@hotmail.com
(867) 876- 0441

Mike Low

AAROM Tech Advisor
jmichaellow@gmail.com
(867) 875-7522